Yes To Others And No To Theirs’

When I asked them,

I want to become something for them who are in need, I don’t only want a career in trend or a property, I want myself following the quotes not just reading them; even going opposite to the flow if needed in order to stand for the truth and justice.

They said,

Well, you live in your dream world. When we were of your age, we used to fly in the air too and life experiences taught us that you have to settle down and be a lot practical. You haven’t seen the world yet, We bet you’ll soon realize how it works and will settle accordingly.

They, Yes they, are the ones who applause for other people who are doing deeds of bravery, fighting with their drawbacks or making something unexpected and when it comes to themselves or theirs’, they don’t find it capable.

dreams

I remember how my grandmother used to tell me the stories of Real life heroes when I was a child. I was so motivated that it has become my soul’s urge to live for humanity. I told her that I will be living for others without being selfish. She said, “We are normal people, those are special ones“. I was a kid, didn’t have that much knowledge of tackling it, though I asked “how”? She replied, “Destiny

Hence, I started walking miles for finding Destiny. I faced a lot controversial comments on that and until now I have figured it out that it cannot be defined in one way.  For a basic idea, it actually resembles a mixture of Faith+Implementation of actions towards faith.

Therefore, This is what makes us special.

Really, you don’t need to have a tag or a prophecy to believe that You are special.

Believing before knowing is far more interesting, challenging and adventurous than Knowing before believing.

People connected to you may make your fun, discourage you or say No to you when you ask them that You wanna be that one,

May be because they are emotionally attached to you and don’t want to let you suffer because in order to implement one positive you will have to fight with hundred negatives, it’s mostly in case of parents.                                                                                                                                               or some of them may want you to settle down like them and stop flying, exactly like they did because that is what they finalize.

Though,                                                                                                                                                                              They applause for others who fight                                                                                                                          Learning to do impossible                                                                                                                                         But teaching to do possible                                                                                                                                        And restrict the flight

They don’t realize how a mere support can make their loved ones bounce and make the impossible; for whom the entire world can applause and millions can fly believing it.

I wonder, how they say Yes To Others And No To Theirs’.

Save

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jay Colby says:

    Great post it resonates with me alot

    Liked by 1 person

    1. kripimehra says:

      Thanks you!, I understand that well, my story is same. One thing to say- Don’t lose the faith and be yourself 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

